The truth

A Caffeine wont make me feel easy.

A loud music has no longer fill my ears.

An attractive boy wont take my eyes off of you.

An ages wont make me feel bored if it just to wait for you.

I thought, oh maybe after this minute, after this hours, after this week, or maybe next month, until it turns into years i`ll willingly wait for you.

Waiting is not going to hurt you, is it?

It wont kill you.

.

.

.

 

.

.

i love hearing your name.

i love seeing your smile.

i love your lame joke.

i`ll listen to every of it. i swear.

i love listening to your story.

i love the way you talk about how people must have to live their life.

i know when you`re missing your mom.

i know you always tell your father about everything.

i know how you love your little sister more than your dog (of course, you`re very normal)

i know how you never noticed me.

.

.

There`s a sudden change athmosphere when i see you.

Even when i hear your name again after a long time.

You never see me in the eye, anymore.

Now im dying seeing your smile.

My heart is a little break when i see you with her.

.

.

.

I should not wait.

I thought it wont kill me.

But then i found my self dying.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment