The dream

They always told me that you must have a dream.
They always told me to have a courage to big dream.
They always told me to wake up to built your dream.
They always told me how important to make your dreams come true.
.
.
.
But they never told me how to get rid one of your broken dream
They never told me how to let go one of your big dream.
They never told me how to erase every single broken dreams willingly.
They never told me how to wake up from your dream.
They never told me that my bigest dream will never comes true.
They never told me that you will never be mine.
.
.
.
He never knew.
.
.
.
He knew and shut his his eye tightly.
He knew and shut the door of his heart.
He knew and close his ears.
He knew and chose to keep silent.
He knew and never see me in the eye.
.
.
.
.
i should never have a big dream.
a pointless dream.
a broken dream.
an unwanted dream.
.
.
.
I should never dream of you.

 

Leave a comment